Sturmflotten-Luftpiratin {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Fliegend

Überfall — Die Sturmflotten-Luftpiratin kommt mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel, falls du in diesem Zug mit mindestens einer Kreatur angegriffen hast.

„Nur die Lüfte sind noch weiter als das Meer.“

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmflotten-Luftpiratin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)