Aerialista da Frota da Tormenta {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Voar

Raide — Aerialista da Frota da Tormenta entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 se você tiver atacado com uma criatura neste turno.

“Só tem uma coisa melhor do que a liberdade do mar: a do céu.”

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aerialista da Frota da Tormenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)