風雲艦隊の空中要員 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

飛行

強襲 ― このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していたなら、風雲艦隊の空中要員は+1/+1カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

「公海の自由を上回るのは一つだけ。高空の自由よ。」

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風雲艦隊の空中要員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)