Aquilonista della Flotta Fendiburrasca {1}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Volare

Incursione — L'Aquilonista della Flotta Fendiburrasca entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 se hai attaccato con una creatura in questo turno.

“C'è solo una sensazione migliore della libertà del mare: la libertà del cielo.”

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aquilonista della Flotta Fendiburrasca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)