Летунья Штормовой Флотилии {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Пират

Полет

Набег — Летунья Штормовой Флотилии выходит на поле битвы с одним жетоном +1/+1 на ней, если в этом ходу вы атаковали существом.

«Свободу в море может превзойти только одно: свобода в небе».

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Летунья Штормовой Флотилии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)