凡絲轟擊炮陣 {3}{R}

傳奇結界

在你的維持開始時,放逐你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是非地牌,則本回合中,你可以施放該牌。

每當你施放同一回合中的第三個咒語時,你可以轉化凡絲轟擊炮陣。

一輪側炮齊轟後,凡絲船長在崖壁上開闢出了新的據點。

噴火堡壘

傳奇地

(由凡絲轟擊炮陣轉化。)

{T}:加{R}到你的魔法力池中。

{2}{R}{T}:噴火堡壘對目標生物或玩家造成3點傷害。

而今蕾普莉凡絲不再號令船隻,而是掌控整座堡壘。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凡絲轟擊炮陣 // 噴火堡壘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)