ヴァンスの爆破砲 {3}{R}

伝説のエンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。それが土地でないカードであったなら、このターン、あなたはそのカードを唱えてもよい。

あなたがいずれかのターン内で3つ目のあなたの呪文を唱えるたび、あなたはヴァンスの爆破砲を変身させてもよい。

船長ヴァンスは一斉砲撃を行って、その断崖を自分たちの根拠地に作り替えた。

火を吐く稜堡

伝説の土地

(ヴァンスの爆破砲から変身する。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える。

{2}{R}, {T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。火を吐く稜堡はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

リプリー・ヴァンスは今では、船ではなく砦を指揮している。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴァンスの爆破砲 // 火を吐く稜堡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)