凡丝轰击炮阵 {3}{R}

传奇结界

在你的维持开始时,放逐你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是非地牌,则本回合中,你可以施放该牌。

每当你施放同一回合中的第三个咒语时,你可以转化凡丝轰击炮阵。

一轮侧炮齐轰后,凡丝船长在崖壁上开辟出了新的据点。

喷火堡垒

传奇地

(由凡丝轰击炮阵转化。)

{T}:加{R}到你的法术力池中。

{2}{R}{T}:喷火堡垒对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。

而今蕾普莉凡丝不再号令船只,而是掌控整座堡垒。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凡丝轰击炮阵 // 喷火堡垒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)