Cannoni Esplosivi di Vance {3}{R}

Incantesimo Leggendario

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una carta non terra, puoi lanciarla in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta lanci la tua terza magia in un turno, puoi trasformare i Cannoni Esplosivi di Vance.

La Capitana Vance scolpì la scogliera a suon di bordate per ricavarne la sua nuova dimora.

Baluardo Focoso

Terra Leggendaria

(Si trasforma dai Cannoni Esplosivi di Vance.)

{T}: Aggiungi {R} alla tua riserva di mana.

{2}{R}, {T}: Il Baluardo Focoso infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Ora, invece di una nave, Ripley Vance comanda una fortezza.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cannoni Esplosivi di Vance // Baluardo Focoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)