반스의 불뿜는 대포 {3}{R}

전설적 부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드가 대지가 아니라면, 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다.

당신이 한 턴에 당신의 세 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 반스의 불뿜는 대포를 변신시킬 수 있다.

반스 선장은 한 번의 함포 공격으로 절벽을 깎아 새로운 보금자리를 만들었다.

불을 토하는 성채

전설적 대지

(반스의 불뿜는 대포에서 변신함)

{T}: {R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{R}, {T}: 생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 불을 토하는 성채는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

이제 리플리 반스는 해적선이 아니라 요새를 지휘한다.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 반스의 불뿜는 대포 // 불을 토하는 성채:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)