Bastião Cospe-fogo {3}{R}

Encantamento Lendário

No início de sua manutenção, exile o card do topo de seu grimório. Se não for um terreno, você pode conjurar aquele card neste turno.

Toda vez que conjura sua terceira mágica em um turno, você pode transformar Canhões Explosivos de Vance.

Com uma salva lateral, a Capitã Vance esculpiu os penhascos para formar seu novo lar.

Bastião Cospe‑fogo

Terreno Lendário

(Transformação de Canhões Explosivos de Vance.)

{T}: Adicione {R} à sua reserva de mana.

{2}{R}, {T}: Bastião Cospe-fogo causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Agora, em vez de um navio, Ripley Vance comanda uma fortaleza.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastião Cospe-fogo // Bastião Cospe‑fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)