Vances Kanonenbatterie {3}{R}

Legendäre Verzauberung

Schicke zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Falls die Karte kein Land ist, kannst du sie in diesem Zug wirken.

Immer wenn du in einem Zug deinen dritten Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du Vances Kanonenbatterie transformieren.

Mit einer vollen Breitseite ebnete Kapitänin Vance schon mal das Terrain für ihr neues Domizil.

Brandgeschoss-Bollwerk

Legendäres Land

(Transformierte Vances Kanonenbatterie.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}.

{2}{R}, {T}: Das Brandgeschoss-Bollwerk fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Anstelle eines Schiffs befehligt Ripley Vance nun eine Festung.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vances Kanonenbatterie // Brandgeschoss-Bollwerk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)