Cañonazos de Vance {3}{R}

Encantamiento legendario

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta que no sea tierra, puedes lanzar esa carta este turno.

Siempre que lances tu tercer hechizo en un turno, puedes transformar los Cañonazos de Vance.

Con una andanada de cañones, la capitana Vance dio forma a los acantilados para que pudiera instalarse en ellos.

Bastión escupefuego

Tierra legendaria

(Se transforma de los Cañonazos de Vance.)

{T}: Agrega {R} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{R}, {T}: El Bastión escupefuego hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Ahora, en vez de un barco, Ripley Vance dirige una fortaleza.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cañonazos de Vance // Bastión escupefuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card exiled by the first ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons is exiled face up. (2017-09-29)
  • Casting the exiled card follows the normal rules for casting that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if you exile a creature card this way, you must wait until your main phase to cast it. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-09-29)
  • The second ability of Vance’s Blasting Cannons counts all the spells you’ve cast, including Vance’s Blasting Cannons itself if you cast it this turn. The ability won’t trigger unless Vance’s Blasting Cannons is on the battlefield as you cast your third spell of the turn. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)