空舞戰陣烈梟 {1}{U}

生物 ~鳥

飛行

每當你施放非生物咒語時,空舞戰陣烈梟得+1/+0直到回合結束。

信使貓頭鷹加入戰局,拿出平日裡對付竊信賊的凶狠姿態向震懼軍襲去。

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空舞戰陣烈梟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)