Luftschlagkauz {1}{U}

Kreatur — Vogel

Fliegend

Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, erhält der Luftschlagkauz +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Briefeulen stürzten sich in den Kampf und griffen die Schreckenshorde mit einer Wut an, die sonst nur Briefdiebe zu spüren bekamen.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Luftschlagkauz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)