Strix du front céleste {1}{U}

Créature : oiseau

Vol

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, le Strix du front céleste gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Les hiboux messagers rejoignirent le combat, attaquant la Horde de l'effroi avec une férocité qu'ils réservaient habituellement aux voleurs de courrier.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strix du front céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)