Strix del cielo de batalla {1}{U}

Criatura — Ave

Vuela.

Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, el Strix del cielo de batalla obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Los búhos mensajeros se unieron a la lucha y atacaron a la Horda del Terror con la furia que normalmente reservaban para los ladrones de cartas.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strix del cielo de batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)