空舞战阵烈枭 {1}{U}

生物 ~鸟

飞行

每当你施放非生物咒语时,空舞战阵烈枭得+1/+0直到回合结束。

信使猫头鹰加入战局,拿出平日里对付窃信贼的凶狠姿态向震惧军袭去。

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空舞战阵烈枭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)