空戦域の大梟 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、空戦域の大梟は+1/+0の修整を受ける。

伝書梟たちも戦いに参加し、普段は手紙泥棒相手にしか見せない獰猛さで戦慄衆を攻撃した。

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空戦域の大梟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)