Strix do Palco Celeste {1}{U}

Criatura — Ave

Voar

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, Strix do Palco Celeste recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

As corujas mensageiras entraram na batalha, atacando a Horda Medonha com uma ferocidade geralmente reservada aos ladrões de correio.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strix do Palco Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)