창공활극 올빼미 {1}{U}

생물 — 조류

비행

당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 창공활극 올빼미는 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

배달 올빼미들도 전투에 참여해, 평소에는 우편물 도둑들을 상대로 드러내는 포악함으로 공포군단을 공격했다.

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 창공활극 올빼미:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sky Theater Strix’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)