Ardil de Jace {3}{U}{U}

Feitiço

Devolva até duas criaturas alvo para as mãos de seus donos. Você pode procurar um card com o nome Jace, Estrategista Arcano, em seu grimório e/ou cemitério, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão. Se procurar em seu grimório desta maneira, embaralhe-o.

“Os Eternos conseguem reconhecer fisionomias. Eles só acham que eu pareço um minotauro azul.”

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ardil de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)