杰斯的诈术 {3}{U}{U}

法术

将至多两个目标生物移回其拥有者手上。你可以从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为奥术策士杰斯的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

「永生者能认得面容。他们就只觉得我长得一副蓝色牛头人模样。」

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杰斯的诈术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)