Уловка Джейса {3}{U}{U}

Волшебство

Верните не более двух целевых существ в руки их владельцев. Вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке и (или) на вашем кладбище карту с именем Джейс, Мистический Стратег, показать ее и положить в вашу руку. Если вы ищете таким образом в вашей библиотеке, перетасуйте ее.

«Вековечные способны различать лица. Просто они принимают меня за синего минотавра».

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Уловка Джейса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)