Ardid de Jace {3}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa hasta dos criaturas objetivo a la mano de su propietario. Puedes buscar en tu biblioteca y/o cementerio una carta llamada Jace, estratega arcano, mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano. Si buscas en tu biblioteca de esta manera, barájala.

“Los eternos pueden reconocer caras, lo que pasa es que creen que soy un minotauro azul”.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ardid de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)