제이스의 계략 {3}{U}{U}

집중마법

생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 당신은 당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 이름이 비술 전략가, 제이스인 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“영생자들은 얼굴을 알아보지 못해. 그것들은 내가 푸른 미노타우로스처럼 생겼다고 생각할 뿐이지.”

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제이스의 계략:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)