Ruse de Jace {3}{U}{U}

Rituel

Renvoyez jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées dans la main de leur propriétaire. Vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte appelée Jace, stratège ésotérique, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.

« Les Éternels sont capables de reconnaître les visages, mais ils croient que je ressemble à un minotaure bleu. »

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruse de Jace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Jace’s Ruse without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just search for Jace, Arcane Strategist. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before Jace’s Ruse resolves, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t search. (2019-05-03)