Презрение Тирана {U}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите одно —

• Уничтожьте целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 3.

• Верните целевое существо в руку его владельца.

«Герой с волшебным мечом убивает дракона? Не в этот раз».
— Никол Болас

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Презрение Тирана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)