Mépris selon le Tyran {U}{B}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un —

• Détruisez une créature ciblée dont le coût converti de mana est inférieur ou égal à 3.

• Renvoyez une créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Un héros armé d'une épée magique pourfend le dragon ? Pas cette fois. »
—Nicol Bolas

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mépris selon le Tyran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)