Sdegno del Tiranno {U}{B}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3.

• Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

“L'eroe con la spada magica sconfigge il drago? Stavolta no.”
—Nicol Bolas

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sdegno del Tiranno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)