Escárnio do Tirano {U}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um —

• Destrua a criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3.

• Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

“O herói com a espada mágica mata o dragão? Não desta vez.”
— Nicol Bolas

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escárnio do Tirano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)