Desdén del tirano {U}{B}

Instantáneo

Elige uno:

• Destruye la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos.

• Regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

“¿Que el héroe de la espada mágica mata al dragón? Esta vez no”.
—Nicol Bolas

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desdén del tirano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)