暴君の嘲笑 {U}{B}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• 点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「魔法の剣を持った英雄がドラゴンを倒すというわけか?そんなことは起きぬ。」
――ニコル・ボーラス

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴君の嘲笑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)