폭군의 멸시 {U}{B}

순간마법

하나를 선택한다 —

• 전환마나비용이 3 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“마법의 검을 가진 영웅이 용을 처치한다고? 이번에는 아니지.”
—니콜 볼라스

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭군의 멸시:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)