時間抹除 {2}{W}{W}{U}

巫術

將一個由你操控的生物移回其擁有者的手上,然後消滅所有生物。

「我得花上數年來研究時間才能得出完整解釋。但簡單來說,他們現在根本就還沒出生。」
~泰菲力

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 時間抹除:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)