시간 지우기 {2}{W}{W}{U}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린 후, 모든 생물을 파괴한다.

“완전한 답을 이해하려면 오랜 시간 시공을 연구해야 하지. 짧게 말하면, 이제 그것들은 애초에 태어나지도 않은 일이 된 걸세.”
—테페리

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 시간 지우기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)