Désinfection temporelle {2}{W}{W}{U}

Rituel

Renvoyez une créature que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire, puis détruisez toutes les créatures.

« Comprendre toute la réponse nécessite des années d'études temporelles. En résumé, ils ne sont maintenant jamais nés. »
—Téfeiri

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Désinfection temporelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)