Barrido temporal {2}{W}{W}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa una criatura que controlas a la mano de su propietario, luego destruye todas las criaturas.

“Para comprender totalmente la respuesta harían falta años de estudio del tiempo, pero en resumen: no nacieron nunca”.
—Teferi

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Barrido temporal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)