Time Wipe {2}{W}{W}{U}

Sorcery

Return a creature you control to its owner’s hand, then destroy all creatures.

“To comprehend the full answer requires years of temporal study. In short, they were now never born in the first place.”
—Teferi

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Time Wipe:
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)