Cancellazione Temporale {2}{W}{W}{U}

Stregoneria

Fai tornare una creatura che controlli in mano al suo proprietario, poi distruggi tutte le creature.

“La comprensione della risposta completa richiede anni di studio temporale. Per farla breve, ora è come se non fossero mai nati.”
—Teferi

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancellazione Temporale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)