时间抹除 {2}{W}{W}{U}

法术

将一个由你操控的生物移回其拥有者的手上,然后消灭所有生物。

「我得花上数年来研究时间才能得出完整解释。但简单来说,他们现在根本就还没出生。」
~泰菲力

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 时间抹除:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)