時の一掃 {2}{W}{W}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻し、その後クリーチャーをすべて破壊する。

「ちゃんとした答えを理解したければ、時間理論を何年かかけて学ぶ必要がある。手短にまとめれば、あいつらはもともと生まれなかったということだ。」
――テフェリー

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 時の一掃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You chose which creature to return to its owner’s hand while Time Wipe is resolving. No player may take any actions between the time you choose the creature to return and the time other creatures are destroyed. (2019-05-03)
  • If you control no creatures, you simply destroy all creatures. (2019-05-03)