Блюститель Рун Закона {W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

{1}, {T}: поверните целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 2 или больше.

«Следите за тем, чтобы сегодня никто не входил и не выходил из Нового Права. И если заметите какую-то активность среди Planeswalker-ов, немедленно доложите мне».
— Довин Баан

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Блюститель Рун Закона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)