법률룬 집행자 {W}

생물 — 인간 병사

{1}, {T}: 전환마나비용이 2 이상인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

“오늘 아무도 뉴 프라브에 들어가거나 나가지 못하게 해라. 그리고 플레인즈워커 활동이 있으면 즉시 내게 보고하도록.”
—도빈 반

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 법률룬 집행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)