Esecutore delle Legirune {W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

{1}, {T}: TAPpa una creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 2.

“Controlla che oggi nessuno entri o esca dal Nuovo Prahv. E avvisami immediatamente di qualsiasi attività dei Planeswalker.”
—Dovin Baan

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esecutore delle Legirune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)