律印执法官 {W}

生物 ~人类/士兵

{1}{T}:横置目标总法术力费用等于或大于2的生物。

「牢牢守好新布拉夫,今天谁都不许进出。若发现任何鹏洛客活动,立即通知我。」
~多温班恩

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 律印执法官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)