Argousin à la runeloi {W}

Créature : humain et soldat

{1}, {T} : Engagez la créature avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 2 ciblée.

« Assurez-vous que personne n'entre ou ne sorte du Nouveau Prahv aujourd'hui. Et signalez-moi immédiatement toutes les activités des Planeswalkers. »
—Dovin Baàn

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argousin à la runeloi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)