法ルーンの執行官 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

{1}, {T}:点数で見たマナ・コストが2以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

「今日は新プラーフへ誰も出入りできないよう見張れ。プレインズウォーカーの動きに気付いたら私に知らせろ。」
――ドビン・バーン

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法ルーンの執行官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)