Impositor das Runas-da-lei {W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

{1}, {T}: Vire a criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou superior a 2.

“Ninguém deve entrar ou sair de Nova Prahv hoje. E notifique-me imediatamente de qualquer atividade dos planeswalkers.”
— Dovin Baan

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impositor das Runas-da-lei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)