Ejecutor de runas de la ley {W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

{1}, {T}: Gira la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 2 o más.

“Vigila que nadie entre o salga hoy de Nueva Prahv. Y avísame enseguida de cualquier movimiento de los planeswalkers”.
—Dovin Baan

1/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ejecutor de runas de la ley:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)